Bewertungen

7,9
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,1
Komfort
7,7
Lage der Unterkunft
8,3
Einrichtungen
7,7
Mitarbeiter
7,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,7

Bewertungen

    Kevin
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    22. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    20. Mai 2018

    Pretty Average.

    I didn't find the staff very friendly, the room wasn't in very good condition, the bed was quite hard, and the noises from the hallway were very loud during the night.
    Wasn't a horrible experience at all, but I just had higher expectations. Found it average.
    Jodie
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    17. Mai 2018
    Good location, clean facilities. All you would expect from a hostel.
    Jessica
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    15. Mai 2018

    Centrally located with good facilities in reach

    Hard matrasses
    Location; centrally situated in Jing’an Temple area near metro lines 2 & 7 Staff; very friendly
    Virginie
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    15. Mai 2018

    Nice hotel for a very reasonable price in Shanghai

    A little bit far from the metro (15 minutes) Can be a bit noisy depending on the guests because the sound travels pretty well through the walls and doors
    Staff spoke english very well In a quiet neighbourhood
    Rita Graciela
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    15. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Zhuxin
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Michel
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    13. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    David
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    13. Mai 2018

    cheap and cheerless

    A pretty okay youth hostel, down a quiet alley, quiet at night and affordable.
    Maryna
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    12. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Graeme
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    12. Mai 2018
    One minor issue for us, the security deposit is cash or credit card only, no Wechat or Alipay. My girlfriend and I have been living in China for over a year so we pretty much never use cash or cards anymore! We know now to bring some just in case.
    Great location. Many bars and restaurants just around the corner.
    iker
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    11. Mai 2018
    issues with card payments
    good value for money
    Esther
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    5. Mai 2018

    Convenient location, but not much more than that...

    The staff was not very friendly and some of them hardly spoke any English. They could not help in getting indications on how to go to the airport, despite having them written in the wall The showers and toilets were dirty (the room was not cleaned in the 2 nights I stayed).
    The location was convenient
    Julien
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    3. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Katie
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    3. Mai 2018
    Very expensive for a mediocre hostel. One bathroom for the entire floor.
    Nice staff, decent location. Very clean.
    Nick O.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    2. Mai 2018

    Nice location, very basic room

    The private room was smaller and more basic than I'm accustomed to in Shanghai for what I paid. The location makes up for that a bit, especially if you're going to spend the night enjoying the neighborhood's night life.
    Everything was alright. The room was functional and clean, etc. I didn't have any trouble finding a convenience store to buy snacks and things, even late at night. There are lots of bars and restaurants in the area.
    Tzuhsiang
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Lara Broglio
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    2. Mai 2018
    No curtains in the bed
    Really cozy common spaces. Nice location.
    Danica
    rs

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    1. Mai 2018
    A room with 8 beds. Not so convenient. Too many people, and sometimes crowded.
    Location, clean toilets and showers.
    Kitten_1984
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    30. April 2018
    Has everything you need and the washrooms are always clean. The guy at the front desk is very nice and helped me order a cab.
Bewertungen werden geladen