クチコミ

7.9
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.1
快適さ
7.7
ロケーション
8.3
施設・設備
7.7
スタッフ
7.8
コストパフォーマンス
7.7

クチコミ

    NaokoS
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月27日

    近くにバーやレストランが沢山

    今回はちょっと掃除が甘かった。立地はいいけれど静安寺駅からはちょっと歩きます。道が狭いのでカートだとキツイかも。
    2回目の利用です。立地がいいのと、ホステル内が広いのが気に入っています。歩いて2分以内にバーやレストランが沢山あるので夜は困らない。スーパーもありました。
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年5月20日

    Pretty Average.

    I didn't find the staff very friendly, the room wasn't in very good condition, the bed was quite hard, and the noises from the hallway were very loud during the night.
    Wasn't a horrible experience at all, but I just had higher expectations. Found it average.
    Jodie
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月17日
    Good location, clean facilities. All you would expect from a hostel.
    Jessica
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月15日

    Centrally located with good facilities in reach

    Hard matrasses
    Location; centrally situated in Jing’an Temple area near metro lines 2 & 7 Staff; very friendly
    Virginie
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月15日

    Nice hotel for a very reasonable price in Shanghai

    A little bit far from the metro (15 minutes) Can be a bit noisy depending on the guests because the sound travels pretty well through the walls and doors
    Staff spoke english very well In a quiet neighbourhood
    Rita Graciela
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月15日
    コメントはありません。
    Zhuxin
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月13日
    コメントはありません。
    Michel
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月13日
    コメントはありません。
    David
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月13日

    cheap and cheerless

    A pretty okay youth hostel, down a quiet alley, quiet at night and affordable.
    Maryna
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Graeme
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月12日
    One minor issue for us, the security deposit is cash or credit card only, no Wechat or Alipay. My girlfriend and I have been living in China for over a year so we pretty much never use cash or cards anymore! We know now to bring some just in case.
    Great location. Many bars and restaurants just around the corner.
    iker
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月11日
    issues with card payments
    good value for money
    Esther
    es

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2018年5月5日

    Convenient location, but not much more than that...

    The staff was not very friendly and some of them hardly spoke any English. They could not help in getting indications on how to go to the airport, despite having them written in the wall The showers and toilets were dirty (the room was not cleaned in the 2 nights I stayed).
    The location was convenient
    Julien
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月3日
    コメントはありません。
    Katie
    us

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年5月3日
    Very expensive for a mediocre hostel. One bathroom for the entire floor.
    Nice staff, decent location. Very clean.
    Nick O.
    us

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年5月2日

    Nice location, very basic room

    The private room was smaller and more basic than I'm accustomed to in Shanghai for what I paid. The location makes up for that a bit, especially if you're going to spend the night enjoying the neighborhood's night life.
    Everything was alright. The room was functional and clean, etc. I didn't have any trouble finding a convenience store to buy snacks and things, even late at night. There are lots of bars and restaurants in the area.
    Tzuhsiang
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月2日
    コメントはありません。
    Lara Broglio
    it

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月2日
    No curtains in the bed
    Really cozy common spaces. Nice location.
    Danica
    rs

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月1日
    A room with 8 beds. Not so convenient. Too many people, and sometimes crowded.
    Location, clean toilets and showers.
    Kitten_1984
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月30日
    Has everything you need and the washrooms are always clean. The guy at the front desk is very nice and helped me order a cab.
読み込み中...