Отзывы

7,9
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,1
Комфорт
7,7
Расположение объекта размещения
8,3
Удобства
7,7
Персонал
7,8
Соотношение цены и качества
7,7

Отзывы

    Tetiana
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    10 мая 2018

    Сложновато найти

    Вид из окна - впритык глухая стенка и в 6 утра разбудил прямо под самым нашим окном отбойный молоток(
    соответствие цены/качества
    Алексей
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    5 мая 2018
    Попросили депозит в 100 юаней. Полотенце в аренду + 30 депозит. Интернет хреновенький. Скрипучие замки. Есть кухня, но на ней ничего нет.
    Куча туалетов и душей. Все раздельно. Чисто. Есть большая кухня.
    cn

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    20 мая 2018

    Pretty Average.

    I didn't find the staff very friendly, the room wasn't in very good condition, the bed was quite hard, and the noises from the hallway were very loud during the night.
    Wasn't a horrible experience at all, but I just had higher expectations. Found it average.
    Jodie
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    17 мая 2018
    Good location, clean facilities. All you would expect from a hostel.
    Jessica
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    15 мая 2018

    Centrally located with good facilities in reach

    Hard matrasses
    Location; centrally situated in Jing’an Temple area near metro lines 2 & 7 Staff; very friendly
    Virginie
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    15 мая 2018

    Nice hotel for a very reasonable price in Shanghai

    A little bit far from the metro (15 minutes) Can be a bit noisy depending on the guests because the sound travels pretty well through the walls and doors
    Staff spoke english very well In a quiet neighbourhood
    Rita Graciela
    cn

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    15 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Zhuxin
    jp

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Michel
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    13 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    David
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    13 мая 2018

    cheap and cheerless

    A pretty okay youth hostel, down a quiet alley, quiet at night and affordable.
    Maryna
    cn

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    12 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Graeme
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    12 мая 2018
    One minor issue for us, the security deposit is cash or credit card only, no Wechat or Alipay. My girlfriend and I have been living in China for over a year so we pretty much never use cash or cards anymore! We know now to bring some just in case.
    Great location. Many bars and restaurants just around the corner.
    iker
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    11 мая 2018
    issues with card payments
    good value for money
    Esther
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    5 мая 2018

    Convenient location, but not much more than that...

    The staff was not very friendly and some of them hardly spoke any English. They could not help in getting indications on how to go to the airport, despite having them written in the wall The showers and toilets were dirty (the room was not cleaned in the 2 nights I stayed).
    The location was convenient
    Julien
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    3 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Katie
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    3 мая 2018
    Very expensive for a mediocre hostel. One bathroom for the entire floor.
    Nice staff, decent location. Very clean.
    Nick O.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    2 мая 2018

    Nice location, very basic room

    The private room was smaller and more basic than I'm accustomed to in Shanghai for what I paid. The location makes up for that a bit, especially if you're going to spend the night enjoying the neighborhood's night life.
    Everything was alright. The room was functional and clean, etc. I didn't have any trouble finding a convenience store to buy snacks and things, even late at night. There are lots of bars and restaurants in the area.
    Tzuhsiang
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Lara Broglio
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    2 мая 2018
    No curtains in the bed
    Really cozy common spaces. Nice location.
    Danica
    rs

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    1 мая 2018
    A room with 8 beds. Not so convenient. Too many people, and sometimes crowded.
    Location, clean toilets and showers.
Идет загрузка отзывов